Discussion:
[Wikimania] Livestream session links for Saturday 12 August
(too old to reply)
Melody Kramer
2017-08-12 12:57:03 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Hello,

We will be livestreaming one session today at Wikimania via YouTube [1] and
Facebook [2].

*9:15 AM ET/ 6:15 AM PT/ 1:15 PM UTC - 10:30 ET / 7:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM UTC*

*Wikidemocracy: How We Can Save Free Speech, Privacy, and Democratic Values*

*Susan N. Herman <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Susan_N._Herman> [3] *, the
President of the American Civil Liberties Union.

You can also find a complete schedule for livestreamed [4] and recorded
sessions [5], as well as notes from other sessions [5]. If you have
notes/slides from yesterday's presentations, please add them.

Thank you,
Mel



[1]


[2] https://www.facebook.com/wikipedia/

[3] https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Susan_N._Herman

[4] https://wikimania2017.wikimedia.org/wiki/Livestreamed_keynotes

[5] https://wikimania2017.wikimedia.org/wiki/All_Session_Notes
--
Melody Kramer <https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/User:MKramer_(WMF)>
Senior Audience Development Manager
Read a random featured article from Wikipedia!
<https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:RandomInCategory/Featured_articles>

***@wikimedia.org
Loading...